Skip to main navigation.

Staff Directory

President & CEO
Debra J. Martin


Executive Assistant
Laurie Gutermuth


Senior Vice President
​Finance & Cooperative Services
Jared Routh


Senior Vice President
​Power Delivery Services
Randy Stevens


Manager, Operations
Jason Ginn


Manager, Member Services
Candi Waford


Manager, Billing and Customer Service
Mary Federle


Manager, Engineering
Paul Shovlin





Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Co-op  Connections Card Cooperative Action Network